Contest Rule



RULES
FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM CONTEST - BOXING DAY


This contest is organized by Groupe Souris Mini inc (organizing company). No purchase is required. This contest will run from December 17 to 27, 2021, 11:59 pm EDT. Participation in this contest implies full acceptance of the present rules by the participants. This contest is not associated with, administered or sponsored by Facebook / Instagram.

PRIZE: two winners will win a $250 gift card each, one via Facebook and one via Instagram.

ELIGIBILITY
• This contest is open to any individual of legal age residing in Canada.
• The company for which this contest is held, its employees, representatives and persons with whom they are domiciled are not eligible to participate in this contest.

HOW TO ENTER?
• Like the Souris Mini Facebook / Instagram page
• Tag friends in comments

DESIGNATION OF THE WINNERS
Winners will be contacted by the Souris Mini marketing team on December 28, 2021 by private message, via the Souris Mini Messenger / Instagram account. They will have to acknowledge receipt by replying to said message within 24 hours. In the absence of a response within the mentioned period, the prize will be cancelled.

PRIZE CLAIM
Failure to comply with any of the conditions set out in these rules, the selected entrant's participation will be cancelled and a new winner will be chosen, in accordance with the rules, until such time as an entrant is selected and declared a winner.

Participation in the contest implies knowledge and acceptance of these rules.
• Any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.
• Groupe Souris Mini inc. reserves the right to cancel all or part of the contest if it appears that fraud has occurred in any form whatsoever. The organizing company also reserves the right to suspend the game, to shorten it or to extend it without prior notice if circumstances so require. No compensation may be claimed by participants.
• Participation in the contest implies the authorization given to the contest organizer to keep the participants' personal data. The contest organizer undertakes to keep this data for its own purposes and not to communicate the information collected to third parties.

Règlement de concours

RÈGLEMENT
CONCOURS FACEBOOK – RABAIS FOUS
Ce concours est organisé par le Groupe Souris Mini inc (société organisatrice). Aucun achat n’est requis. Ce concours se déroulera du 12 au 30 novembre 2021, 23h59 HAE. La participation à ce concours implique l’acceptation pleine et entière par les participants du présent règlement. Ce concours n’est pas associé à Facebook, ni géré ou commandité par Facebook.
 
PRIX : un(e) gagnant(e) et son ami(e) se mériteront une carte-cadeau de 200$ chacun(e).
 
 ADMISSIBILITÉ
• Ce concours s’adresse à toute personne physique majeure résidant au Canada.
• L’entreprise au bénéfice de laquelle ce concours publicitaire est tenu, ses employés, ses représentants et les personnes avec qui ils sont domiciliés ne peuvent participer à ce concours.
 
 COMMENT PARTICIPER?
• Identifiez un(e) ami(e) qui aimerait gagner une carte-cadeau Souris Mini
• Aimez la page Facebook Souris Mini

DÉSIGNATION DES GAGNANTS
Les gagnants seront contactés par l’équipe marketing de Souris Mini le 1er décembre 2021 par message privé, via le compte Messenger de Souris Mini. Elles devront accuser réception en répondant audit message dans un délai de 24 heures. En l’absence de réponse dans le délai mentionné, le prix sera annulé.

RÉCLAMATION DES PRIX
À défaut de respecter l’une des conditions prévues au présent règlement, la participation de la personne sélectionnée sera annulée et un nouveau gagnant sera choisi, conformément au règlement jusqu’à ce qu’un participant soit sélectionné et déclaré gagnant.

La participation au concours implique la connaissance et l’acceptation du présent règlement.
• Un différend quant à l’organisation ou à la conduite d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux afin qu’il soit tranché. Un différend quant à l’attribution d’un prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement aux fins d’une intervention pour tenter de le régler.
 • Groupe Souris Mini inc. se réserve le droit d’annuler tout ou partie du concours s’il apparaît que des fraudes sont intervenues sous quelque forme que ce soit, la société organisatrice se réserve le droit également de suspendre le jeu, de l’écourter ou encore de le prolonger sans préavis si les circonstances l’exigent. Aucun dédommagement ne pourra être demandé par les participants.
 • La participation au concours implique l’autorisation donnée à l’organisateur du concours de conserver les données personnelles des participants. La société organisatrice du concours s’engage à conserver ces données à ses propres fins et à ne pas communiquer à des tiers les informations récoltées.